Ohmann Theatre, a renovated historic theatre in Lyons, NY : Big Screen, Digital Projection, Digital Sound
Showing This Week

Opens Thursday night, 8 p.m.!

Mission: Impossible - Rogue Nation

Thursday, July 30
8:00 p.m.

Friday, July 31
7:30 p.m.
Saturday, August 1
2:00, 4:30 & 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, August 2
2:00, 4:30 & 7:00 p.m.

Monday, August 3
7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, August 4
7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, August 5
7:30 p.m.
Thursday, August 6
7:30 p.m.
Friday, August 7
7:30 p.m.

Saturday, August 8
2:00, 4:30 & 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, August 9
2:00, 4:30 & 7:00 p.m.

With the IMF now disbanded and Ethan Hunt (Tom Cruise) out in the cold, a new threat -- called the Syndicate -- soon emerges. The Syndicate is a network of highly skilled operatives who are dedicated to establishing a new world order via an escalating series of terrorist attacks. Faced with what may be the most impossible mission yet, Ethan gathers his team and joins forces with Ilsa Faust (Rebecca Ferguson), a disavowed British agent who may or may not be a member of this deadly rogue nation.

Rated PG-13.
Running time: 2 hours, 12 minutes.

Official Site

Coming Attractions

See you soon at the Ohmann!

Schedule subject to change.
Calendar of Events

Calendar  |  Photos  |  History  |  About Us  |  Rentals  |  Advertising

Ohmann Theatre, William Street, Lyons, NY 14489
(315) 946-4604
info@ohmanntheatre.com

©2015 Ohmann Theatre
Notices