Ohmann Theatre, a renovated historic theatre in Lyons, NY : Big Screen, Digital Projection, Digital Sound
Showing This Week

Just Added: Winter Break Matinees!

The LEGO Batman Movie

Friday, Feb. 17
5 & 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Feb. 18
2, 4:30 & 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, Feb. 19
1, 3 & 5 p.m.

Winter Break Matinees!
Wednesday, Feb. 22
2 p.m.
Friday, Feb. 24
2 p.m.

There are big changes brewing in Gotham, and if LEGO Batman wants to save the city, he may have to drop the lone vigilante thing and maybe, just maybe, learn to lighten up.

Rated PG.
Running time: 1 hour 44 minutes.

Official Site
Coming Attractions

La La Land

Friday, Feb. 24
5 & 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Feb. 25
2, 4:30 & 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, Feb. 26
2, 4:30 & 7:30 p.m.


Hidden Figures

Friday, March 3
5 & 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, March 4
2, 4:30 & 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, March 5
2, 4:30 & 7:30 p.m.


A Dog's Purpose

Friday, March 10
5 & 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, March 11
2, 4:30 & 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, March 12
2, 4:30 & 7:30 p.m.


Beauty and the Beast

Friday, March 17
5 & 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, March 18
2, 4:30 & 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, March 19
2, 4:30 & 7:30 p.m.


Patriots Day




See you soon!

Schedule subject to change.
Calendar of Events
Movie tickets: Adults: $7, Seniors and Students: $6, Children $5.
Live events are priced by show producer.

Calendar  |  Photos  |  History  |  About Us  |  Rentals  |  Advertising

Ohmann Theatre, William Street, Lyons, NY 14489
(315) 946-4604
info@ohmanntheatre.com

©2016 Ohmann Theatre
Notices